Music: The Cigarette Duet by Princess Chelsea


The quality of denial can take many shapes and forms. This duet is so amazing because it explores peer pressure, growing up and learning from past experiences all through a song about smoking.

I feel like since I’m posting a song about smoking, I have the responsibility of telling everyone that smoking is bad, as in it’s the most preventable cause of death. Don’t start smoking, kiddos.

-Jean

One thought on “Music: The Cigarette Duet by Princess Chelsea

  1. I’ve followed your blog for a while, but never really went on it to read your posts, only viewing them when they were on my feed… but WOW, what a mistake that was! I definitely should have visited sooner than now! I am in LOVEEE with your taste of music and your blogs are always so amazing. Keep up the fantastic work! 🙂
    -Dorothy

Leave a Reply

